top of page

2024 Candidates

U.S. House District 7
Curtis Hertel
2023.08.16 Hertel Headshot.jpg
48th State House
Jennifer Conlin
50th State House
Austin Breuer
49th State House 
Andy Wood
Jennifer Conlin.jpeg
2024.01.18 Andy Wood.jpg
2024.01.02 Austin Breuer cropped.jpg
County Commissioner 1 
Michelle Spisz
Michelle Spisz.jpeg
County Commissioner 2
Lisa Wojciechowski
Lisa Wojciechowski.jpeg
County Commissioner 3
Pamela Bethune
County Commissioner 4
Ella Nikitin
County Commissioner 5
Paul Giessner
County Commissioner 6
Matthew McClanahan
County Commissioner 9
Mary Witalec
County Commissioner 7
Bob Sexton
County Commissioner 8
Elizabeth Hauptman
2024.02.26 Bob Sexton.JPG
Michigan Supreme Court
Kyra Harris Bolden
Michigan Supreme Court
2022.05.06 Kyra Harris Bolden.jpg
Paid for by Livingston County Democratic Executive Committee, 8028 Grand River, Woodland Plaza Suite 7, Brighton, MI 48114. Labor donated.
bottom of page